Loading...

Editing previous response:

Please fix the highlighted areas below before submitting.

Student Hot Lunch Order

The September hot lunch ordering period will close on Tuesday, August 20th.
Orders will not be accepted after this date.

Fresh fruit, chips, ice cream and assorted snacks are available for purchase daily during lunch periods.

To purchase lunch for multiple children, please complete an individual order for each child.

Questions? Contact cafeteria@stlouisschool.org

Student's Grade:*
Answer Required
Tuesday, Sept. 3 - Pizza, Garden Salad
Answer Required
Wednesday, Sept. 4 - Hot Dog, Chips, Cookie
Answer Required
Thursday, Sept. 5 - Chicken BBQ Sandwich, Tater Tots, Corn on the Cob
Answer Required
Friday, Sept 6 - Vegetable Egg Roll
Answer Required
Monday, Sept. 9 - Taco N Bag, Pineapple Tidbits
Answer Required
Tuesday, Sept. 10 - Pizza, Garden Salad (NO 8th GRADE ORDERS)
Answer Required
Wednesday, Sept. 11 - Hamburger, Chips, Jello
Answer Required
Thursday, Sept. 12 - Chicken Teriyaki, Diced Potatoes, Diced Peaches
Answer Required
Friday, Sept. 13 - Cheese Omelet, Sausage Patty, Muffin
Answer Required
Monday, Sept. 16 - Chicken Cordon Bleu, Green Beans, Diced Peaches
Answer Required
Tuesday, Sept. 17 - Pizza, Garden Salad
Answer Required
Wednesday, Sept. 18 - Cheeseburger, Chips, Pudding
Answer Required
Thursday, Sept. 19 - Sloppy Joe Sandwich, Green Peas, Mandarin Oranges
Answer Required
Friday, Sept. 20 - Chicken Nuggets, Chips, Applesauce
Answer Required
Monday, Sept. 23 - Corn Dog, Chips, Cookie
Answer Required
Tuesday, Sept. 24 - Pizza, Garden Salad
Answer Required
Wednesday, Sept. 25 - Cheese Quesadilla, Pineapple Tidbits, Rice Krispy Treat
Answer Required
Thursday, Sept. 26 - Chicken Salad Croissant, Yogurt, Chips
Answer Required
Monday, Sept. 30 - Chicken Cheese Tornado, Refried Beans, Spanish Rice
Answer Required
Confirmation Email