St. Louis Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Virginia Distinguished Purple Start
Faculty & Staff » Faculty: Specials

Faculty: Specials

ART
Ms. Sarah Balough, sbalough@stlouisschool.org

TECHNOLOGY
Mrs. Kristine Coronado, kcoronado@stlouisschool.org

LIBRARY
Mrs. Emilie Krut, ekrut@stlouisschool.org 

MUSIC
Early Childhood Music (Preschool, K, Grade 1): Mrs. Bridget Flaaen, bflaaen@stlouisschool.org

Elementary-Middle School Music (Grades 2-8): Ms. Sarah Noone, snoone@stlouisschool.org

Band: Mrs. Susan Findley, svfindley@gmail.com Garwood Whaley Music Program

Chorus: Ms. Sarah Noone, snoone@stlouisschool.org  

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 
Mrs. Lisa Blaha, lblaha@stlouisschool.org

SPANISH
Mrs. Vanessa Milewski, (Spanish I - 7th-8th Grades), vmilewski@stlouisschool.org

Mr. Jose Granados (3rd-6th Grades),  jgranados@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Hayleigh Roldan (K-2nd Grades), hbeckwith@stlouisschool.org