St. Louis Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Virginia Distinguished Purple Start
Faculty & Staff » Resource

Resource

Mrs. Jennifer Cotnoir, Elementary and Middle School Counselor, jcotnoir@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Donna Zientek, Middle School and Elementary Counselor (clinical social worker), dzientek@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Mimi Calogero, Elementary Resource Coordinator, resource@stlouisschool.org

Mr. Ben Gerke, Elementary Special Education Resource Specialist, bgerke@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Karolyn Melka, Elementary Resource Teacher, kmelka@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Tricia Reeder, Elementary Resource Assistant Teacher, treeder@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Beth Cucinotta, Middle School Resource Specialist,  bcucinotta@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Kimberly Crooker, Middle School Resource Teacher, kcrooker@stlouisschool.org