St. Louis Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Virginia Distinguished Purple Start
Faculty & Staff » Preschool & EDC Staff

Preschool & EDC Staff

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Mrs. Kathleen McNutt, Preschool Director, kmcnutt@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Melissa Bartol, Preschool Four's Teacher, mbartol@stlouisschool.org
Mrs. Kim Doering, Preschool Four's Teacher, kdoering@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Karen Fisher, Preschool PreK Teacher, kfisher@stlouisschool.org
Mrs. Donna Zientek, Preschool PreK Teacher, dzientek@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Astrid Haugh, Preschool Three's Teacher, ahaugh@stlouisschool.org
Mrs. Dare Hurley, Preschool Registrar & Preschool Three's Teacher, dhurley@stlouisschool.org 


EDC STAFF

Mrs. Kathleen McNutt, EDC Director, kmcnutt@stlouisschool.org
Mrs. Barbara Travis, EDC Assistant Director, EDCoffice@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Heather Webb, EDC Morning and Afternoon Teacher
Mrs. Martha Ferguson, EDC Afternoon Teacher
Mrs. Sandra Reyes-Orellana, EDC Afternoon Teacher
Mrs. Mary Apaza-Vergara, EDC Afternoon Teacher 
Ms. Camille Thompson, EDC Afternoon Teacher
Ms. Jennifer Travis, EDC Afternoon Teacher