St. Louis Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Virginia Distinguished Purple Start
Faculty & Staff » Faculty: Middle School

Faculty: Middle School

SIXTH GRADE

Mrs. Beth Cucinotta, Teacher 6-106, bcucinotta@stlouisschool.org
(6th Grade Social Studies, 7th Grade Religion, Lead Middle School Resource Specialist) 

Mrs. Jamie Orr, Teacher 6-107, jorr@stlouisschool.org
(6th Grade Science; 6th Grade Math, 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Honors Algebra and Geometry)

 

SEVENTH GRADE

Mrs. Aurora Blochberger, Teacher 7-104, ablochberger@stlouisschool.org
(6th, 7th & 8th Grade English)

Mrs. Mary Brigid Cahill, Teacher 7-105, mcahill@stlouisschool.org
(6th Grade Religion; 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies)

 

EIGHTH GRADE

Mrs. Mary Bridget Czapiewski, Teacher 8-103, bczapiewski@stlouisschool.org
(6th, 7th & 8th Grade Literature)

Mrs. Karen Miller, Teacher 8-102, kmiller@stlouisschool.org
(7th & 8th Grade Science; 7th & 8th Grade Algebra; 8th Grade Religion)

Mrs. Kim Crooker, Teacher, kcrooker@stlouisschool.org
(6th Grade Math, 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Pre-Algebra, Middle School Resource Support) 

Mrs. Anne Dyke, Teacher and Administrator, adyke@stlouisschool.org
(8th Grade Religion)