St. Louis Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Virginia Distinguished Purple Start
Faculty & Staff » Faculty: Elementary School

Faculty: Elementary School

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Colleen Ferguson, Teacher K-10,  cferguson@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Genevieve Coyle, Teacher's Assistant K-10, gcoyle@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Lauren Koury, Teacher K-9, lkoury@stlouisschool.org

Miss Becky Kelley, Teacher's Assistant K-9, bkelley@stlouisschool.org


FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Jennifer Ledbetter, Teacher 1-11, jledbetter@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Mindy Fortier, Teacher 1-13, mfortier@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Louise Hahler, Teacher's Assistant 1-11 & 1-13, lhahler@stlouisschool.org


SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Sarah Young, Teacher 2-12, syoung@stlouisschool.org

Miss Laura Boak, Teacher 2-14, lboak@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Hayleigh Roldan, Teacher's Assistant 2-12 & 2-14, hroldan@stlouisschool.org


THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Marianne Calogero, Teacher 3-15, mcalogero@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Mary Cigliano, Teacher 3-16, mcigliano@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Hayleigh Roldan, Teacher's Assistant 3-15 & 3-16, hroldan@stlouisschool.org

 
FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Julie Long, Teacher 4-1, jlong@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Louise Snyder, Teacher 4-3, lsnyder@stlouisschool.org



FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Ashley Martinez, Teacher 5-5, amartinez@stlouisschool.org

Mrs. Lucy Shufflebarger, Teacher 5-7, lshufflebarger@stlouisschool.org